Accepted Papers for MLASN 2006

Accepted Papers for the Workshop on Mobile Location-Aware Sensor Networks

Chi Chen, Demet Aksoy and Tufan Demir "Processed Data Collection using Opportunistic Routing in Location Aware Wireless Sensor Networks"

Huifang Chen, Hiroshi Mineno and Tadanori Mizuno "A Meta-Data-Based Data Aggregation Scheme in Clustering Wireless Sensor Networks"

Jidong Chen, Xiaofeng Meng, Yanyan Guo, Stephane Grumbach and Haixun Wang "Modeling and Predicting Future Trajectories of Moving Objects in a Constrained Network"

Dominic Heutelbeck and Matthias Hemmje "RectNet - A Distributed Geometrical Data Structure"

Guang Jin and Silvia Nittel "NED: An Efficient Noise-Tolerant Event and Event Boundary Detection Algorithm in Wireless Sensor Networks"

Wolfgang Lindner, Holger Velke and Klaus Meyer-Wegener "Operator Allocation in Borealis with Integrated Sensor Network Query Processors"

Jeffrey Tay, Vijay Chandrasekhar and Winston Seah "Selective Iterative Multilateration for Hop Count-Based Localization in Wireless Sensor Networks"

Lin Xiao and Aris Ouksel "Scalable Self-Configuring Integration of Localization and Indexing in Wireless Ad-Hoc Sensor Networks"

Short Papers

Mike Worboys and Matt Duckham "Formalizing Mobility in Dynamic Location-Aware Sensor Networks"